NCR Board Members

Jurisdiction Represented Agency Title Contact Email
NCR Chair Aurora Police Department Captain Sam McGhee
NCR Vice Chair West Metro Fire Rescue Chief Clint Fey
Adams County Adams County OEM Director Ron Signman
Adams County Tri-County Health Department Emergency Preparedness Director Michele Askenazi
Arapahoe County South Metro Fire Rescue Emergency Manager Jackie Erwin
Arapahoe County Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Boulder County Boulder County OEM Director Mike Chard
Boulder County Boulder County Sheriff Commander Lance Enholm
Broomfield County City/County of Broomfield Emergency Manager Kyle Mason
Broomfield County North Metro Fire Rescue Fire Chief David Ramos
Clear Creek County Clear Creek County OEM Director Suzanne Boccia
Clear Creek County Clear Creek Sheriff's Office Sheriff Rick Albers
Denver County Denver OEM/UASI Director Matt Mueller
Denver County Denver Police Department Captain Sylvia Sich
Douglas County Douglas County Sheriff's Office OEM Director Tim Johnson
Town of Castle Rock Castle Rock OEM Emergency Manager Craig Rollins
Elbert County Elbert County OEM Emergency Manager Shane Pynes
Elbert County Vacant Vacant Vacant
Gilpin County Black Hawk Fire Department Fire Chief Chris Woolley
Gilpin County Gilpin County Sheriff's Office Emergency Manager Nate Whittington
Jefferson County West Metro Fire Rescue Chief Clint Fey
Jefferson County Jefferson County Sheriff's Office Division Chief, Patrol Division Al Simmons
RETAC Foothills RETAC Vacant Vacant vacant
RETAC Mile High RETAC Medical Doctor Charlie Mains

*  (NCR Vice Chair- Vacant)
OEM  (Office of Emergency Management)
RETAC  (Regional Emergency Medical & Trauma Advisory Council)
UASI  (Urban Area Security Initiative)